forgetmenot

Ekaterina
26 yrs old
Birthday: May 03
City: Zaporozhye
170 cm (5'6")
Preferred age: 25 to 49
Blond hair
Blue eyes
Speaks Russian, English
Interested in Marriage and Friendship
Has no children
Non-smoker
Occupation: pharmaceutist
English skills: Basic - speaking and writing with a dictionary
Lady's passport and contact details verified
Hobbies
I go to gym, like to travel, barbeque, rest with my friends, cooking and spending time with my close people. On my days off I prefer to be in company with my friends. I like to rest on nature, listen to music, read books. One of my favorite hobbies is to write poems. I like this very much and maybe you will become my muse.Who knows?)
About me
Romantic young woman who is looking for the man of my dreams. I like to travel, to have fun, I go in for sports, like to rest with my friends and with pleasure will make the company for you in any place we go together. I am interested to get to know new places and new countries. Maybe in the furute we will travel with you to our own land of love...)Do you like this idea?)
Ideal mate
I am not looking for cinema hero just man with whom I will feel myself cozy. I want to find man who is sure in himself, who knows what he wants to get in life and I want to be proud of him and everything he does.I have many ideas about our life together and I hope that we will always find what to do together. I like man who likes sport, nature, poetry, music and dance. If you are romantic man and want to find such a nice girl you are welcome to write me, dear!