Ukraine Brides Agency Blog - Find Ukrainian and Russian Ladies

Free Speed Dating Event will be on Thursday November 15th at 9pm Ukraine time (London 7pm, New York 2pm, Los Angeles 11am)

November 9, 2018 at 9.11pm by

The next Free Speed Dating Event will be on Thursday November 15th at 9pm Ukraine time (London 7pm, New York 2pm, Los Angeles 11am).

The event will last 1 hour and will give you free 5 minute chats (text and video) with all online ladies. This is a perfect opportunity to meet the lady that is perfect for you.

Just complete your profile to 90% or more, including your photo and you are ready to join in.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Commenting rules

Members comments are welcome and we encourage comments and discussions.

We ask that you put some thought in to your posts and that you follow these commenting rules and guidelines:

  • Refrain from personal attacks on other contributing members
  • No names or contact details of site users
  • No links to other sites
  • No unsubstantiated claims that have not been reported to us previously at [email protected]

Failure to comply with these rules may result in your comment not being published.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.