Skip to main content

Oksanka Poltavka


Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

22 August
35 to 59
172cm / 5'7"
56kg / 123lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I'm Oksana, a Ukrainian girl residing in the charming city of Poltava. By day, I'm a passionate volunteer, dedicating my time to causes close to my heart. My commitment to making a positive impact on the world is a big part of who I am. Frequent trips to Italy keep my life colorful and dynamic, as I visit my relatives there. Exploring the rich history, delicious cuisine, and vibrant culture of Italy has become a cherished part of my life. I consider myself an organized, responsible, cheerful, kind, honest, brave and helpful girl. I adore giving gifts, driving a car, spending time with my family and opening new things. I dream about love and meeting a good man whom I will make happy.
I'm here with the genuine hope of finding a true life partner – someone who appreciates the beauty of meaningful connections, shares a sense of adventure, and values kindness and compassion. I believe in building a relationship on trust, communication, and shared laughter. I would like to meet a good man who knows how to love, who will like to be a passenger when I drive)) and who will like me sitting next to and singing or making sandwiches for you when you drive somewhere far, who will like what I cook and who will share my dreams.
I dream about peace in my country and in the whole world. I want to be happy with my beloved man and enjoy life with my family!
Driving a car, sport, reading, horse-back riding, traveling, jogging, collecting watches and perfumes
I am a sweet-tooth) and I like food which my mother cooks))
Classic and pop-music