Skip to main content



Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

10 April
26 to 57
  • 8 yr old male
160cm / 5ft 3in
58kg / 128lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Sports / recreation
Masters degree
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hi dear Stranger! I'm happy that my profile caught your eyes! Wanna know me better? I'm light easy going person, who in love with life and world around. As for me positive way of thinking is already a half of victory so I never give up. I'm fond of sport and different outside activities like camping or sport games. Also I take care about my appearance and prefer a feminine style with dresses and makeup. But even if I have a perfect manicure, I'm not afraid to break my nails looking for adventures; :-) At the same time I can be warm and caring person, who will surround you with love and gentleness. Let's find out how it works ? To my mind, love is the basis for relationship. But I think second place belongs to Support. I'm ready to be always on your side and to be a provide a reliable rear behind your back. You want to jump with parachute? - I'm with you. Wanna stay home and be a "couch potato"? - I'm already choosing the movie. You killed your enemy? - I will bring the shovel. ;-)
Where are you - man of my life? Strong and caring, who is ready for family and know what he wants. My best friend, my partner, my half. My heart is full of love and desire to take care about someone. So if you are the one, who need this - I'm ready to make you happy. Be my protection and my love and I will be your single weakness and your strongest power.
to have a happy, strong and healthy relationships with my beloved person. To open a small dress shop))
Gym workout- I was a professional sportsman, but now just Training for myself,  cooking (now I improve my baking skills), reading (I opened S.King's world for myself and can't stop now).
seafood, sushi, Georgian cuisine.
pop music, Dance, light Rock. I like good rhythm :)