Skip to main content

Tender Lena


Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

20 April
35 to 65
  • 18 yr old female
167cm / 5'5"
60kg / 132lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
I am a woman who has a unique set of interests and hobbies. I am a true sports enthusiast. Despite my active lifestyle and intellectual pursuits, I also have a great sense of humor and love to watch and perform in comedies. I find joy in laughter and the shared experience of comedy. Overall, I am a well-rounded individual with a passion for both physical and mental stimulation. My interests in sports, literature, and comedy reflect my curious and adventurous spirit, and I approach life with an open mind and a thirst for knowledge and new experiences.
I am a woman I know who is looking for an honest, loyal, and caring man to share her life with. I value integrity and trust above all else and want a partner who shares these same values. I dream of finding a man who is not only devoted to me but also takes the time to show me affection and support in both big and small ways. I believe that a successful relationship is one where both partners work together to build each other up and help each other achieve their goals. Ultimately, I am looking for a man who will be my partner in life, through the ups and downs, the joys and challenges.
I am a woman who dreams of finding true love. I believe in the power of love to bring joy, happiness, and meaning to life. For me, the search for love is not just about finding a partner to share my time with, but also about finding someone who understands and accepts me for who I truly am.
I love to travel and explore new places, both near and far. In addition to my love of travel, I am also passionate about sports. I enjoy the rush of adrenaline that comes with physical activity, and I like to challenge myself to try new things. When I'm not traveling or playing sports, I enjoy spending time with a good book. Meeting up with friends is another activity I love. Whether it's grabbing a coffee or having dinner together, spending time with the people I care about always puts a smile on my face.
I absolutely love seafood and borscht! There's just something about the taste of fresh seafood that I find irresistible.
Depending on my mood, I can listen to jazz, classical, modern music.