Skip to main content

_YOUR_GIRL_

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Alena
June 11
37
31 to 65
  • 4 yr old male
Ukraine
Kiev
164cm / 5ft 5in
55kg / 121lb
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Gemini
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Sales / Marketing
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Marriage
I am not afraid to get my hands dirty😊😊😊 I love to travel abroad and as well to curl up with the book on sofa💋💋💋 Preferably in embraces of beloved man😍 You know, some time ago, I heard a song “The Winner Takes It All” and I thought that this expression is about me as well))) I try to take everything from life because our life is only one!I rather go sightseeing, then shopping. I love adventures and to try new things 😀😀
I miss tenderness and support, so I am looking for the one who will share my feelings; who will be able to make me calm and very strong. I see My man as kind, having a solid character and clever head. I am ready to learn from his life experience.
I dream to call some day "honey, dinner is ready") maybe you will be responcible for choosing music during our meal) Only please, no rap and heavy metal 😊 To join all our family, around table, and enjoy company and tasty food ❤️Also I dream very much to swim on ocean once and see dolphins there 🐬🐬🐬
I started intensively learning English some time ago, so I try to spend a lot of time on it. I am fond of good movies, hope one day having similar tastes(again I hope)) we will watch good movies together. I also like visiting different exhibitions, galleries.
I like suschi, seafood.
Music lover