Albina01368

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Albina
July 13
26
21 to 40
  • 4 yr old female
Ukraine
Poltava
173cm
60kg
Brown
Green
Cancer
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Travel / Hospitality
Christianity
Yes
Bachelors degree
Ukrainian, Russian
Friendship, Marriage
Caring, loving, kind-hearted girl who may seem shy at first. I love my daughter a lot, I greatly cherish my family and highly appreciate my friends. I try to devote myself to really important things which are not actually things. They are close people, the way to stay healthy, self-development and enjoying everything around.
I hope to meet kind, intelligent, confident, honest and generous man who is ready to create a family and take responsibility for it. I want to be happy and make my man happy in different aspects: physical, mental and emotional. I am looking for a partner who will make my life brighter and fill it with sense. The sense of life comes with emerging real love, passion and a desire to take care about each other.
The first thing in my list is creating a happy family with my second half. I believe in “now and forever” and hope to find a person who feels the same. I also would like to learn several foreign languages, be in a position to travel with my closest people and start up a new business.
The following activities I like the most: walking with my little daughter, being outdoors, reading, travelling and trying to discover new sides of our wonderful world. I am looking for a man who will be capable of sharing my interests and teaching me something new.
I like different food: Ukrainian, Italian, Mexican, Japanese. Every new dish has its own set of taste qualities that is why I am open to gastronomic experiments.
Speaking of my musical preferences, an exact answer cannot be given because my mood determines music I listen to.