Alenushka

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Your profile is 0% complete. Fully complete your profile to engage with more men most suited to you.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Alyona
September 25
34
30 to 47
  • 11 yr old male
  • 6 yr old female
Ukraine
Kharkiv
168cm
56kg
Brown
Green
Libra
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Studied Germman at school but now forgot almost , to tell you the truth. I hope to improve my skills in the future and study more languages.
Friendship, Marriage
I have a balanced and calm character. I am a sensitive person who is able to penetrate into the very essence of what is happening and yet not lose my warmth. By nature I am generous, full of idealism and socially active, I have a developed sense of duty and self-discipline. I aspire that people are around me feel at ease. I can not imagine my life without sports. I have a candidate for master of sports in rhythmic gymnastics. When I studied in university, I was a member of the National Institute of Aerobics. My whole life since my childhood was connected with sports.. And I don't regret! All my life is the movement. Active rest, cinemas, theatres, concerts, spending time at nature - means so much for me. I have 2 young but amazing children to whom I dedicate all my time. It means that I am family-oriented, loving and caring. I am trying to be a good housewife and one day I want my future husband to feel that warmth and comfort that I create at home.
A man for whom family will be in priority and on the first place, family-oriented, well-educated, balanced, tactful, sportive and who takes care of himself. It would be perfect if he leads an active lifestyle as I do.
To find a man who will accept, treat and respect me and my children as who we are. To live a life with dignity in all meanings.
I go in for sport regularly. Now I like pole sport and pole choreography. I enjoy what I do. Also I like to read books in psychology, child psychology or literature about personal development. I'm fond of taking photos.
Mainly it is Healthy Food .. No matter if it's Ukrainian , Italian , Japanese...
....it may be classic, rock, sometimes pop and instrumental. What about yours?