AlexaSunny

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Aleksandra
January 6
34
30 to 50
0
Ukraine
Odessa
165cm / 5ft 5in
69kg / 152lb
Brown
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Capricorn
Intermediate
Never
Never
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Technical / Science / Engineering
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
Marriage
I am a cute, friendly and honest lady, I love my family very much, for me it is number one! Maybe I am too romantic but I hope dreams will come one day, the biggest dream its to have a lovely man next to me and to care about each other. I can say I am a big dreamer! I love nature, walking and picnics…enjoy walking on the beach, love sunsets and sunrises, starring sky and sometimes a rain…I am positive and try to smile often)
He should be independent, strong and honest…I want to see in him protect, care and the best friend too. I want we will be together with harmony and understanding each other, respect each other dreams and wishes, to hear each other and to love very much.
I am dreaming about family, I want to be a great wife and mother. I would like to do something good for this world, to try to make it better and more kind. I think we should be little more open and kind to each other, that is easy.
Cooking, travelling, dancing, I enjoy many kinds of dance, ask me I will tell you more) I love reading books, I have a lot of favorite writers, I love my dog, she is my small friend too. I have many flowers in my flat, my dream is some ganden) I love horses) they are so beautiful and smart) dream about some own)))
Japanese, Italian, European food.
I love almost kinds of music, its depend of my mood and situation, music is with me all the time in my phone.