Skip to main content

ALLA_CRYSTAL_SOUL

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Alla
March 15
28
26 to 47
0
Ukraine
Kiev
172cm / 5ft 8in
55kg / 121lb
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Pisces
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Sales / Marketing
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Marriage
"Everything in the universe is rhythmic. Everything is dancing. The meaning of life is not to wait for the storm to end, but to learn to dance in the rain." - this is my motto. I am sure that any problem in the world can be solved by dancing :) I am confident, beautiful, sociable, purposeful, romantic. I enjoy going to the gym, gymnastics. I dance in ballet. I like different music. From films I come across the following genres: fantasy, drama, comedy. I have visited Israel, Austria, Italy, Germany, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Romania, Georgia, Poland, Turkey. In 10 years, I want to have a happy family. ***I often go on business trips. My employers send me for checks in different cities, I can be absent for 1-3 weeks. But I hope that when I meet my beloved man, I will not work so hard. I am on a business trip now:)*** I cook borscht well, bake pies, casseroles, etc., I will come across a steak, seafood, fresh juices.
My Ideal Man is an attentive, kind, gentle, understanding, caring person, for whom the interests of the family prevail. In my man, I want to find a faithful and the best friend, because only a strong friendship can build a solid relationship. Any dispute can be resolved in a dance, in our family there is always mutual understanding and harmony. I will support my man in his good intentions. My dad loves my mom very much, makes her happy, takes care of her, pampers her, makes nice gifts. I dream of finding the same harmonious relationship that my parents have. There are no ideal people, but there are people ready to compromise, walking together through life hand in hand and enjoying every moment of it. Such man I would love to find here.
I dream about happy family.
gym, gymnastics, dancing.
pies, steak, sea food, fresh juice.
different kinds of music