Skip to main content

Alonka

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Alena
December 20
28
30 to 49
  • 6 yr old male
Russia
Pskov
182cm / 5ft 12in
75kg / 165lb
Brown
Green
Caucasian (white)
Sagittarius
Intermediate
Never
Socially
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Maybe
Bachelors degree
English, Russian
Friendship, Marriage
I will not be modest if I say that I am the kindest and most sympathetic person in my circle of communication. Sometimes it works not very good for me, but I still stay positive.) I love people, but I don't let them treat me badly. I am a cheerful, understanding, simple lady :)
I would like to meet a self-sufficient man. Who is ready to take care of a woman (I do not mean money) and is confident enough in himself not to control her every step. In relationships, I am always faithful, honest and therefore I trust my partner. And I expect the same attitude in return.
To meet a real unicorn))) Seriously, the dream must be a secret, otherwise it will not come true) But maybe one day I will hint you what it is ;)
I like to stay active and I am interested in outdoor activities. I like to spend time near lakes and rivers, to visit new places with my family and friends. I adore singing and I can do it not bad, as my friends say) I do sports, visit gym and I like it too, it's great to feel yourself healthy) But what to hide, sometimes there are evenigns when I come from my work, hug my son and fall asleep and don't hear any calls and messages))
Here I am a bit banal) I love sushi and pizza, fruits, sweets. And potato pancakes with ham!
Dancing, soul, some rock