Anastasia_Dream

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with any of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Anastasia
January 23
34
35 to 54
  • 13 yr old female
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
171cm
58kg
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Aquarius
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Friendship, Marriage
I consider myself a very communicative and active person. I love to keep myself busy all the time, as I am very active, constantly in motion and a very sociable person by nature. I try to keep myself optimistic in any difficult situation. I am an honest and sincere person therefore I appreciate when people treat me the same way. I am kind and well educated woman, who loves her profession and adores her family
I'm looking for a man who is intelligent, confident, kind, caring, neat and of course with a great sense of humor, because laughter prolongs life. A man who knows how to respect his family, wife and friends, a man who will appreciate and accept my child. The only thing I miss is the care for another person - my future beloved man. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants and how to reach his goals.
One of my hobbies is traveling, so far I have been to only one foreign country, but my own, Ukraine I have travelled almost everywhere. As every woman I love to cook, but I confess:-) cakes are not my thing-) I guess I am sweet as a cake, but one day I will conqure this skill to. The big interest in my life is my daughter, so I try to spend a fare share of my time with my little girl. We spend much time outside and learn new things together each day.