Angel Ksenia

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with any of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Paid interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Ksenia
March 30
27
28 to 42
  • 4 yr old female
Ukraine
Kiev
168cm
55kg
Blond
Green
Aries
Intermediate
No
Dance coach
Christian
Yes
University degree
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I am a sweet, gentle, kind, charismatic, affectionate and cheerful girl. I am very inquisitive and strive to constantly learn something new and develop, this applies both to my work and interests, and to my inner world. I am a happy and positive person, I love my life and what I do, but I want to become even happier next to a man who is my second half. So I decided to register on this site - to find love, trust, stability and support and give the sea of ​​happiness to this man. In a relationship I'm faithful, loving and caring person, if I love a man, then I give him whole my heart.
I need a strong, reliable and noble man who can give love, protection, stability and support and who appreciates love, devotion, a rich inner world and strong family ties. I would like that he also love active life and we would have common interests so that we could have more in common for our communication and life.
It's quite simple - I dream of a strong and happy family where love, respect and mutual understanding are the main, about a loved man who will be close to me in spirit, and our cozy home and the atmosphere of happiness and harmony there. I also would like to continue to develop with my partner together.
I love dancing, sports and outdoor activities, I'm a candidate for master of swimming sports. I also like travelling because it is always great possibility to see and explore something new and interesting for me and enjoy it.
Sushi
Deep house