Anna Kiss

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Anna
November 7
25
24 to 40
0
Ukraine
Dnipro
165cm / 5ft 5in
53kg / 117lb
Brown
Brown
Scorpio
Intermediate
Never
Never
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
Marriage
Quiet, calm, sweet and positive girl. I see only the best in people. I respect and appreciate family values. I know what I want. Shy in unfamiliar companies, but very funny and relaxed in close circles. My friends say, I have great sense of humor. I love horror movies ("A Nightmare on Elm Street") and fantasy ones ("Harry Potter", "The Lord of the Rings", but if you do not mind we can also watch romantic ones. I do love to travel, visited many European counties. There is so much I have and want to share with the man, who is simply ready to be happy with loving girl.
Manipulation, desire to control your partner, greed, negative outlook on life – this is not what I am looking for. I see myself next to the breadwinner, leader, protector. The man with whom I will feel protected (physically, financially, informationally, sexually and emotionally). Kind, responsible, courageous, generous, with a great sense of humor. I am not asking for much, most important for me that he shows his love to me.
My beloved worthy husband, a big beautiful house and happy healthy children. We all live together in harmony and an abundance of all blessings.
Yoga, meditation, Spanish and English, psychology. I love to travel.
I love traditional Ukrainian cuisine (Kievka cutlet, mashed potatoes, barbecue dumplings). I love meat (especially chicken), desserts (all sweets and various cakes). I don't like: tomatoes, mayonnaise, ketchup, onions, sushi.
Melomaniac. I like to listen to rock, jazz, pop, rap, classical. Lately, I've been listening to Jack White and Arctic Monkeys a lot.