Anna1000

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Anna
February 13
36
34 to 54
0
Russia
Saint Petersburg
164cm / 5ft 5in
47kg / 104lb
Blond
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Aquarius
Advanced
Never
Never
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Other
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Spanish, English
Friendship, Marriage
I should say that I am a cheerful person, I like communicating with friends, I like learning new things in life, for example, I adore foreign languages. I study dances and I practice yoga. I like travelling, but I don't travel often. I enjoy the sea and the sun. I speak English and Spanish languages. I want to tell you something curious about me, some time ago I had black hair, I had it during many years (for 13 years I think), but I have recently decided to change my hair colour, I hope that you like my look now). I like animals, I have a small yorkshire. Maybe you will be shocked but I don't like shopping, but I like nice dresses) I like watching movies, do you like movie Brooklyn 99? I am very kind and intelligent lady. I am keen on literature, music, cinema; I am very responsible and reliable person, attentive, purposeful, merry and modest.I am open for new communication))) I'm a kind, honest and easy-going person, who enjoys the company of kind, loving and serious people.
I want to meet someone who will become my friend first and then my soul-mate. Someone who is also kind, nice and easy-going. I would like to meet a man who is ready to make real steps but not only sharing mails
I dream to find my happiness
Learning foreign languages, music, walking around the city, meeting with friends, traveling, cinema, theatre
Japanese cuisine, Italian cuisine
Rock music Heavy metal