— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.


Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

April 10
38 to 56
  • 6 yr old female
Saint Petersburg
Caucasian (white)
Willing to relocate to another country
Executive / Management / HR
Masters degree
English, Russian
Friendship, Marriage
I am a young woman from St. Petersburg. I am positive, kind, with the sense of humour and style, honest but not rude. These qualities I value in other people. I have a child, girl, 5 years old, she lives with me. I study English and learn it with my child as well, because we love to make something together. We have a strong family, even without a man. I am rather mobile and not afraid of new challenges.
In a man I am searching the similar values and interests, I want to meet a kind man, with right upbringing, intelligent, attentive, who love children and may accept my daughter. He must respect woman and treat her like equal. I will never stay with an emotional vampire and despot. It would be great to be with the man who knows what he wants and who usually hits the targets. The ideal man for me is an easy outgoing man, with the sense of humour, generous, who I may rely on.
Balanced relations with stable man
I love different activities, the main of which is singing, I sing in a chorus and also like visit karaoke bars to sign. They say I need to participate in some competition, but it is my hobby, not work ) I love traveling! I've visited almost all the European countries. I always have a valid visa, so I'm ready to discover new places) As for the music, I like different styles of music, most of all pop, Chrisitna Agilera, Cher, Imany and others. Mainly woman vocal. I like goings out, being in nature, walking in the forests, picking mushrooms, wild berries. At the wintertime, which is rather long in our region, I like skiing, and also going out to the nature. My favourite sports are fitness and swimming. Recent time I am devoted to the woman’s happiness and self-development, I listen a lot of broadcasts about it, and I feel how it changes me and my nature.
Traditional food of different countries
Rita Ora, Celine Dion, some Russian bands