Annita

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Anna
October 23
42
37 to 57
0
Ukraine
Kiev
161cm
56kg
Brown
Green
Scorpio
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Christianity
Yes
Bachelors degree
Russian and Ukrainian
Marriage
If you asked me to describe myself in a few words, I would say that I consider myself to be a gentle, calm, elegant and kind woman. Kindness, in my opinion, includes constant work on oneself, ability to forgive shortcomings as well as understanding that no one is perfect and we all might make mistakes. It is desire to see in another person only positive traits and be grateful for them, never take anything for granted. I try to find joy in every moment, every event and matter that I deal with I see only from a positive perspective. My sense of joy and happiness is independent of the behavior of others. I simply enjoy life and dream to find the right person to share all the happiness and love with! So once my man understands - he will manage to make his woman feel particularly special! Do I need to say what follows this discovery?
Probably, there is no woman who would not dream of meeting the right man. For me first and foremost, it is the intellect of a man that is important, as with an intelligent and interesting gentleman you desire to spend all your free and even not free time. Such a man is fascinating to be with not only tete-a-tete, but also in a company of people. I find it essential for my soul mate to have sense of humor and to know when to be serious and when to have fun. What is a day without a smile, by the way? :) Intelligence, masculinity and unconditional love for life are three whales on which the character of my potential life partner is based. He is that beloved True Man with whom I am a True Woman. Is it possible that you are the one I am looking for?