Antonina_XO

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Antonina
March 4
33
32 to 50
  • 16 yr old female
  • 13 yr old female
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
159cm
57kg
Brown
Green
Caucasian (white)
Pisces
Beginner
Never
Never
Widowed
Willing to relocate to another country
Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Christianity
Maybe
Vocational college
Friendship, Marriage
I am a calm person who is focused on family and who can appreciate harmony of family evenings. I have very tender heart and I trust people easily. I might seem a bit shy, but when I know person the better, I open my soul fully. I have a strong feeling of justice and I like to act in the right way. I was raised with good values and I try to give my daughters the same qualities. Honesty is very important for me, I don’t imagine relationships without it. I hope that there is a man who will appreciate my tenderness and my loving nature.
I have not many demands, but some qualities are important for me. I am looking for honest person and I dream to find a man who I can trust completely. I would feel comfortable with a balanced man who also has calm character and always ready for dialogue. In general, you must be just a good person and you have already all chances to win my heart.;) Difference in culture, age and religion is not the thing which can scare me, the most important is your character and your values.
I dream to meet a man who will love me and my children.
I have rather active life. I have two charming kids and we like to travel together, discover new places. For me it is a big pleasure to see beauty around me, so, I admire nature and I try to make my garden also into a little magic corner. I like cooking tasty and healthy food, most of all I am strong in Italian cuisine. However, I am always open to learn something new and surprise my close people. Music always makes my mood better so it is a part of my life.I like watching a nice film too. Though I have active life, I always find time for my family and there is much place in my big heart for my man- I hope to find him soon.
I love to cook, my favorite dish is lasagna
I listen to modern music, I like Arilena Ara, Coldplay