Beautiful_Fighter

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Olga
March 28
48
32 to 85
  • 20 yr old female
Ukraine
Kiev
168cm / 5ft 6in
55kg / 121lb
Brown
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Aries
Intermediate
Never
Never
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Christianity
No
Masters degree
Russian
Marriage
To say sincerely, I am not that lady who melts from sweet compliments or nice pictures of cats on the internet, no) I am a more realistic and practical person, who can fix the shelves at home, but why it needed? Better give the chance to man, right? ;) I have a medical education, I’m a nurse and previously worked as a dentist’s assistant. Now I am a nanny and in love with my work and children who I work with. To give my love, care and support for these children is a big pleasure for me. Traveling and discovering new places learning the traditions and peculiarities of local culture is my passion, I love to bask in the sun on the sea and spend time in the mountains, covered with snow-white snow. Every weekend I go out to nature, take pictures, eat ice cream, latte, browsing around the old streets.... When I back to home, wear cozy pajama, and turn on Classics and rock, depends on mood)) David Garrett, Il Divo, Elton John, Queen, Metallica, Nirvana, Aerosmith, Nickelback. I love Vivaldi's "The Four Seasons", would you like to listen with me? At home I am a real fairy, create home comfort, I cook healthy food deliciously and I can present it beautifully. The one big and important detail is wanted....Can you guess what? hah, YES, the person who will finally fix my shelves))) :) :D
a person with whom it will be comfortable and pleasant to spend time in good and very good moments :wink: Besides, I am just a woman, and need just a man who will hurry up to my gentle hands after hard work :D and who will be happy to give me "good night" kisses and tickle me with your not shaving hair on face))) Or do you shave every evening?
to be happy, in all senses) even tomorrow I help someone, it's happiness, little good things make this world better
traveling, learn new culture, movie, reading
I love European cuisine, fried meat, vegetables. I love ice cream and Prosecco. For breakfast - latte and sandwich. Evening - salad.
Classics and rock. David Garrett, Il Divo, Elton John, Queen, Metallica, Nirvana, Aerosmith, Nickelback. I love Vivaldi's "The Four Seasons" performed by David Garrett.