Skip to main content



Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

December 28
30 to 51
  • 9 yr old male
160cm / 5ft 3in
60kg / 132lb
Caucasian (white)
Willing to relocate to another country
Bachelors degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I am Ukrainian and from Ukraine, the city of Kherson, but temporarily abroad due to the situation in the country. I am very positive and smiling woman with a big loving heart) I have lots of interests and very good job. But what is more important- I have an ocean of love in my heart, and I really hope I can meet someone special here to give it to! I am honest with people and I think that this is the one of most important values that people need to have! I am easy going person, like to discover new things, like to travel. Cooking is my passion! I can go with my man to a restaurant, but I'll also be happy to go on a bike ride ( If you will teach me))) or go on a picnic to the park! The most important is to find something that we both like and spend time together! And as a real girl I like flowers) And if you're interested in what flowers I like, you can ask me)
Hello! If you opened my page, it means that your heart has brought you to me! And this means that you are special! I value the most important in a man- his inner world! I am here not for a Prince Charming to save me) I am here to find a man who want the same things as me- good relations, mutual love and passion, trust, devotion and desire to be happy! Looking for a honest and loving man, who is ready to share warmth, love and passion with his beloved and is ready to receive all this in return! Someone, who can appreciate family morals and principles. Just be yourself and write to me if you feel something nice when you are looking at my photos!
I want to wake up in the morning from kissing and I want to go around the world with my beloved man.
Make everyone around me happy
What could be more delicious than dark chocolate? Only milk chocolate)))
It all depends on my mood))) I can sing children's songs in the bathroom and I can sing opera songs))))