Skip to main content

Blue Rose

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Lyudmila
July 10
45
36 to 60
  • 11 yr old female
Ukraine
L'viv
166cm / 5ft 5in
53kg / 117lb
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Cancer
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
No
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian, Polish
Friendship, Marriage
Now I am a happy woman and a mother of a beautiful girl. But for complete happiness, I want to be loved by a nice man. I am a caring, loving, gentle, intelligent, purposeful and sincere woman. I like movement and development, including self-development. I am a sociable and active person, I love meeting friends, walking in the park and the streets of my city, I love reading, watching movies, cycling, swimming in the gentle warm ocean, skiing .. and I would like to do all this with my daughter and my loved one. Family means a lot to me, I want to create a family like the one in which I grew up - strong, happy, friendly and loving, where everyone supports each other. That's why I'm here.
I want to meet loving, caring and open man who is looking for serious relations. Love, care and support are the best that a man can give me in a relationship. For me, those relationships are important that will make our life better, make both partners happy.
Now my main dream is a complete, strong and happy family with my beloved man.
I like to spend my free time with my family or friends, I like walking, picnics, swimming in the summer or skiing in the winter. I am never bored as I always have something to do). A good movie or music allows me to relax and rest, and I also have fun with pets.
Fish, fruits
Classical and also popular foreign