Skip to main content

BrideAleksandra

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Aleksandra
May 27
34
35 to 50
0
Ukraine
Zaporizhzhya
169cm / 5ft 7in
50kg / 110lb
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Gemini
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Sales / Marketing
Christianity
Yes
Bachelors degree
Ukrainian
Marriage
I am quite sociable, very kind and sincere, they say that it is interesting talking to me, I hope that you will soon want to check it out) In a relationship, I am looking for peace, love, and mutual understanding. When the relationship is happy, it gives me wings and I feel happy. I can say that I am loyal and caring, I love children very much, I happily spend time with my nephews) I really want to have my own children. I am restless and active, I want to know a lot and get new experiences in life.
I want to be confident in my man as in myself, responsibility is the first positive quality of a man's character. It's good when a man feels confident. When he is smart and with a sense of humor) Now I want to meet a man who wants to start a family. And then I want to love each other, develop, have children and common animals)))
to marry beloved person!:) Be happy together!
maybe I will not surprise you with a too-long list of my hobbies, for such a long time in my life, most of the time was occupied by work and I had practically no time left for any kind of pleasure and entertainment. Now I am starting a new life, and perhaps I will soon find new hobbies for myself. Many times I tried to do different kinds of sports, but probably I haven’t found something special for me)) I just support a healthy lifestyle. But in spite of everything, it has always been and will be interesting for me to travel, I was lucky to visit so many countries of the world and I want my future chosen one to also love to travel))
healthy dishes and food
depends on my mood