Brightsoul

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Katerina
November 10
28
26 to 42
0
Ukraine
Odessa
165cm
54kg
Blond
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Scorpio
Advanced
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Yes
Bachelors degree
English
Friendship, Marriage
My generous soul open to my beloved one. Whenever someone's in need, I always try to lend a hand. Some people might think I’m too generous and easily taken advantage of, but I know better. I just can't resist helping because I understand how easily you could find yourself in the same situation. And the most important I always try to found a balance in the world between work, family, relations and love. Harmony is the most important thing in my life and I want to live in harmony with my beloved man also. I have a good sense of humor. It's one of the first things you can notice about me. I have a way of putting people at ease with a simple joke, and I always include everyone in the fun instead of using my humor to put someone down. I have an optimistic nature. I always try to see the good in every person and situation. When I look at the world through my positive attitude, it's a better place.
Love is in the air... And when I breath I feel it. No matter is it warm spring, sunny summer or cold winter. Love is everywhere around us…. And it’s also inside of me. My love is caring, kind, soft, mature. But also can be playful, cheerful and bright. And I want to share this Love with my man in many different ways. And then the special one in my life will have good memories that can sustain him during the many different moments in his life. And I truly believe as long as people can have fun together there should be no reason not to love each other. Keep smiling, make each other happy and to be best friends and lovers is a pledge of strong relations.
I dream to love and to be loved.
When I’m free from daily worries I like to come home and play on the piano. And also I like to meet my friends at my home and cook something delicious for them. And of course I want to stay fit and spend time in the gym with a big pleasure.
Tasty and simple, Italian and American food is my favorite.
Any kind of music which make my mood better and let my feet move.