Skip to main content

Call me Dear

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Anna
January 20
30
27 to 50
0
Ukraine
Kiev
165cm / 5ft 5in
55kg / 121lb
Black
Blue
Aquarius
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
Marriage
I am a doctor - therapist, dermatologist, and nutritionist. Founder of the women's community of healthy and happy women in Ukraine. I have my own business - a big health project. And this is my mission in our world - to make people healthy. My job is my hobby. Today I am again a student at -Institute of Functional Medicine on the basis of the Institute of Functional Medicine of the USA. I am a beautiful, positive, well-read, athletic girl. I love to travel, there have been many places in my life I visited. I do everything in high spirits, I adore my life. I love to dance and I love sports and every day of my life is high.
I want to feel that this is "My" person. It is certainly good to imagine whom I want, but it is necessary to feel and trust the feelings of the soul. There may not be some qualities, but there will be others. Therefore, I will write in general: my ideal mate is successful, satisfied with a life, a kind man with a pleasant appearance, without harmful habits. I would like to see my future with caring, responsible and attentive man, with whom we are to fall in love and just be happy two people. I believe in love, as in a fairy tale :) Therefore, I want to meet that very one, but I don’t know where, because I practically don’t go anywhere and had other focuses in life. I really want my loved one next to me.
Have at least 100,000 healthy and happy women my community
My work is my hobby. I also like dancing and sports.
proper nutrition. I love what is good for my health - vegetables and protein.
pop