CheerfulHeart

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with any of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Natalia
February 23
54
50 to 100
  • 29 yr old female
  • 19 yr old female
Ukraine
Odessa
168cm
63kg
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Pisces
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Widowed
Willing to relocate to another country
Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Christianity
No
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I am very romantic, kind, sincere, devoted woman, who does like home coziness, I know how important a good atmosphere at home, there should be love, harmony and care. It's a little difficult to describe myself, but i'll try: softness, good manners, slowness - it is all about me. I think that everyone should cultivate in himself those qualities what he lacks. My life views always optimimistic. Spiritual development, a pleasure of contemplation of the world and of my soulmates. My friends think that I have a sunny disposition. I am always sensible to kindness and mutual sympathy; my heart is full of love. If you want to live in feeling of happiness, respect, love and friendship, tenderness and harmony, you are in the right address. By the way my work is about a medicine, I help people and sometimes can save life’s) I will be very caring with your heart, I promise you! My soul is as big as a space, I have a place for you, just let me know you want it too)
I would like to find a man who wants happiness and can appreciate a good, honest, sprightly woman with strong family values. I hope, some fine days I will find my soul mate, I am open to honest people. I need a real friend too, we should trust each other and talk about everything. I'm looking for mature and harmonical relationships, where both will feel comfortable and cozy. I want to find a good man with good manners, gentle, strong and tender at the same time. Someone who will be ready for the new love story and to forget about the past. Let’s be happy together.
I dream that all people be healthy and live happily.
I like to read, traveling, go to the theatre, swimming, fishing, sport, to gather berries and mashrooms in the forest, fond of psychology and astronomy.
vegetables, fish, fruits and oysters.
relaxing music, classical in modern mixes.