Skip to main content

Chica del mar

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Marina
December 18
32
18 to 44
  • 8 yr old male
Ukraine
Chuhuyiv
167cm / 5ft 6in
50kg / 110lb
Blond
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Sagittarius
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I am kind, loyal, honest and sincere. I would love to have loving family as I think that woman may grow her femininity and develop her personal qualities in a family. I am very sensitive and passionate and full of love to give. I am kind hearted and understanding and ready to be a back of my beloved man and never let him down.
I would love to meet a reliable, caring, honest and well educated man with positive outlook and sense of humor. I am looking for a serious minded, kind and loyal man for marriage. I would love to meet a man who will share my interests and who have the same temperament as I do. I believe that I will loving wife and passionate lover for you.
To have a family . I would love to see Italy with my husband. It is a country of my dream. I want to do all things together and get common experience. You know? In my childhood I was dreaming to be a singer. Now I am dreaming to fin a love. When you are in love it is not important what is your job. Happiness is in a family.
I adore cooking and good at it. I love sport and tourism. When I have spare time i enjoy reading and spend time with friens. I love pets and kids. I would love to learn how to drive.
I love eating sushi and pizza. As for cooking I love to cook meat.
pop