Speed dating is currently underway. Free video chat with every lady for 5 minutes! Complete your profile to 90% or more (including a photo) to take part.

Cinderella Olga

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Olga
May 6
38
33 to 50
  • 15 yr old male
Ukraine
Poltava
165cm
52kg
Blond
Green
Taurus
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Education / Academic
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Marriage
I’m a person with active lifestyle. No matter what life gives us, what kind of challenges and issues, we have to be optimistic, active and never give up! It’s like my motto in life. And I try to follow it. Now I live in a small town, very green and nice. I enjoy life, enjoy being with my child, my family here and my work. I work as a teacher. I dream to have my happy and strong family with my beloved man and to feel myself beloved next to him. I believe that everyone deserves to be happy in Private life and in Love. We have to search the second half and now I’m looking for my true soul mate.
And I do not have any dream about ideal man. He will be perfect just to me, he will be my one and only. But he will be first of a person, with all his features and his strong sides and weaknesses. I want to meet a real man, true man! I dream about a strong, happy family. And I want my future man to have very strong family values. I want him to love this life in the same way as I do. And I want us to enjoy every moment of our mutual life together. I want to discover more and more of life and the world , but I want to do this with my beloved man together!
I can't tell
Psychology, astrology, sports (fitness, volleyball, swimming, jogging), baking, I love to sing and dance.
Fish, vegetables, fruits, cheese, chocolate, ice cream
Sia, Imany, David Guetta, The Rasmus, The Hardkiss, Madonna, Celine Dion, The Rasmus, Ocean Elzy, Scriabin,