Coco Woman

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Your profile is 0% complete. Fully complete your profile to engage with more men most suited to you.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Irina
September 15
47
47 to 75
  • 24 yr old female
Ukraine
Kherson
165cm
Brown
Green
Virgo
Advanced
Never
Socially
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Executive / Management / HR
Christianity
No
Bachelors degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I am a positive person, I like to enjoy my life! I like to be active! I can say that we need to start our days with a smile! I do not like to quarrel and I do not like to hesitate. I prefer to do! I like to laugh, because smile makes our day brighter! Do you agree? I do not like the word ‘no’ and I prefer to open the closed doors. If I do something I do it. I like to be weak sometimes, I am a woman and I hope to share everything with my man.
I am looking for my man, my support, to share with me everything! I want him to be with a sense of humor. I imagine us to laugh together! I do not need a superman! I need a real, loving and caring man. Who shows me what a mutual love is! And I can say that I will do my best for my special one, I will love and support him without any hesitation! I need a polite man who can understand some life situation and I do not accept any lie or cheating. To tell the truth I need a man who will love me! And I am not asking for too much! Chemistry is also important, it’s like a fire between you and me! What do you think?
to create a happy family & become one with my special man
I cannot live without music, I prefer to listen to all kinds of it, just depends on my mood. I like to spend my free time outdoors, I prefer to walk in parks, to make a barbeque with friends, to play a guitar, to sing songs. I like to visit theatre and cinema, I like actions and fantasy. Will you join me next time? My friends say that I am a good cooker, I like to cook something tasty for my family! I cannot live without sport, I am not a fan, but I visit a gym few times in a week. I like my body in a good form, because I want to be the best one for my man!
I like fruits, vegetables, Mediterranean cuisine but I am ready always to try something new
I like good music from classic to rock. Depends on my mood