Confectionery_Queen

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Ekaterina
August 16
32
18 to 51
0
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
156cm
48kg
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Leo
Beginner
Never
Never
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Retail / Food services
Christianity
Maybe
Bachelors degree
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I am a coffee soul. What can be better than a fresh cup of coffee with french croissant? My mom calls me CupCake). I am a great cooker and baker, that is why i have chosen it as my profession. The only thing that is hard is to work in the night shift.. But i am happy to know that people have fresh bread in the morning as soon as they wake up and enjoy the crispy top. I have perfect nose and smell, better that dog)) I have my handy dog, his name is Luntik. There is a big soul and fast beating loving heart in a small body. With him have many funny things happen during the day and the most cute thing is to bath and catch my dog wet when he runs around the bathroom and shaking his fur. This s very wet story for both of us every time :) When i am busy my sister takes care of him under my control. Gym is important for me. I pay time to my figure and to my health. I try to eat grill meat and fish, vegetables and drink enough water. I like movies such as Italian, old movies as Malena.
A man who has sweet tooth. Because my biggest dream is to be the most sweet thing for my man! :) Romantic, likes to start his morning with aroma coffee and tea, traveling together. He should like animals and share my love to dogs. Living in the farm or in private home would give more space for working out, gardening and sun tan together, swim. His heart should be open for sincere love, for a special woman. If he asks me what makes a house a home?? home plants and fresh air, aroma candles, nice lace table cloth, fresh flowers in the vase, fire place, comfy gown and a loving man with strong hands
My biggest dream is to manage coffeeshop and bakery! and a gym :)
backing, coffee, animals, travel, sport
I love salads, seafood, desserts
pop and music tv chanel