Cuddles Valentina

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Valentina
May 27
36
38 to 60
  • 9 yr old female
Ukraine
Mariupol
168cm / 5ft 6in
61kg / 134lb
Blond
Gray
Caucasian (white)
Gemini
Intermediate
Occasionally
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
IT / Communications
Christianity
Maybe
Bachelors degree
English, Russian
Marriage
This is nice that you paid attention not only on my photos but also my description. If you are reading it I want to thank you for that. I want to talk with a man who is really interested in me. Exactly, I know myself very well so I can tell you that I am very sincere, trustful, down to earth, brave and honest woman. Probably, you look at me and do not believe that such a lovely lady is alone and is looking for a man from abroad. There are many factors why, so we can talk about that when you contact me. I do know what I want from life and the main thing - I want to build a happy relationship together with a special man. For this reason, I look for the right match, one and the only. I want to know who you are, I want to find out more and more about you as a person, because I am looking for serious and long-term relations.
On this site I want to make new friends, find a pleasant communication, and most importantly, I want to meet my love. I would like to meet an intelligent, cheerful, kind and honest man, for whom family comes first, which would be able to support me. I want him to be surely older than me - I am not attracted by young boys, I want a man - smart, adult, experienced. I would like him to be romantic like me. Most important - my beloved must become my best friend. I believe that this is the success of this family. If you miss love – find it in my heart, If you miss beauty – find it in my smile :) If you miss happiness – find it with me! Are you interested to know me better? Then, follow me here, please! ;)
I dream to fall in mutual love!!
Music, dancing, reading, cooking, traveling
Fish, meat , fruits
all kind of music