Skip to main content

Curly_Beauty

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Julia
December 31
32
28 to 57
  • 10 yr old male
Ukraine
Kharkiv
170cm / 5ft 7in
59kg / 130lb
Blond
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Capricorn
Beginner
Never
Socially
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Yes
Bachelors degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Marriage
In terms of my temper, I am a tactful, kind, supportive, cheerful, friendly, sociable, persistent, helpful, and positive person. It goes without saying that my age is just numbered because now I am full of energy, power, and harmony with myself. Moreover, I like to be in the company of my close friends and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere in the fresh air. I need a partner who can love, care and support without limits and obstacles. We would be able to show mutual love, understanding, faithfulness, and kindness to others. I believe that I will find my soulmate on online international dating sites. Our love will be the brightest ray of light that will illuminate our path of life.
I am not looking for a millionaire or superstar. No, I need a man for a happy everyday life with common interests and hobbies. He should support, respect, and care about me. To be honest, I do not waste my time on games, and some illusions because my partner must keep his promises and words. I extremely desire to find a real gentleman who is mature, kind, confident, generous and who is not afraid to build a serious and stable family. I am ready to open my inner world to you. I am a single Russian woman with romantic dreams. Frankly speaking, I appreciate honesty, sincerity, and faithfulness in people! I like to communicate with people and visit a lot of exciting places. I adore every moment of my life. I just treat everyone with the same respect that I would like to be treated with.
To meet a man of my dreams, to have a strong family, to travel together with my husband, son, and future kids if we will want.
I am a big fan of fitness, bicycle, swimming, cooking.
Mediterranean food, sushi, pizza, ice-cream.
pop