Desirable_Marina

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Marina
July 15
47
47 to 63
  • 28 yr old female
Ukraine
Odessa
175cm
69kg
Brown
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Cancer
Intermediate
Never
Socially
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
No
Masters degree
German
Friendship, Marriage
My character is rather calm- I am a kind woman, who can empathize and a good listener… no matter who asks me for advice, I will listen to him and will try to help. I have a big heart and I love animals. I am an easy-going lady and I always try to live to the full and enjoy life – if there is a chance, why not to spend a weekend in another city or country?:)
I am looking for a man to be my PARTNER in life, who will be also my friend! I want to share with him my interests and hobbies, my days, my life! I would like us to have similar personalities – easy-going and non conflict. My future husband is responsible, reliable and a bit of adventurer:) what do you think about night walks and spontaneous weekend getaways?:))) he also likes animals and he is just the person who feels comfortable in his own shoes:)
I dream to go on a cruise with my beloved one.
I have a very active life and despite I have a normal working day, I always find time for my interests and of course sport… for this I always leave a couple of hours every day:) I do aqua fitness every other day and I love the feeling I have after training – so light, so happy! I used to do gymnastics, and my body still remembers how to do some tricks:) another my passion is antiques! It is really interesting and exciting to find a good antique thing and to know its history!
Food preferences are vegetables, meat.
I listen to pop music, dance, blues, jazz. I love Bossa Nova