DiamondElvira

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Elvira
January 28
28
28 to 43
0
Ukraine
Dnipro
161cm / 5ft 3in
48kg / 106lb
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Aquarius
Advanced
Never
Never
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Education / Academic
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
Marriage
I consider myself as an open-minded , easy-going, well-tempered person and rather modest. My friends say that I have good sense of humour , moreover I can rise their mood in some not pleasant situations . Actually, I love telling jokes and making my friends smile. I am quite sociable and talkative and I like being around people. I have a lot of friends and acquaintances. I like everything positive and when I have some problems I always try to find positive moments. I like to help people around and see how they become happy. I always achieve my goals . I like kind, honest, polite, reliable and responsible people. And I hate when people are rude and aggressive. I love being in the center of attention because I love fellowship and life in general. I go throught the life with a smile and a good mood and share it with other people.
Frankly speaking I don’t want a perfect man. I just want my close person, who will support and protect me. I'm looking for a caring man, I can say more that exactly this care plays an important role, because I grew up without a father, so its very important for me to feel a real man's care . I see beside me gentle, smart, intelligent, generous man with a good sense of humor and good manners. One who will admire me, love and respect, to see me as a queen, exactly this man I will make my king for all my life . In my believe age does not matter as if it's my real man, I feel it instantly.
I am a woman who really believe in fate, moreover something inside me tells me that I will meet my fate on this site . In my age I know exactly what I want that’s why I am here to build a serious relationship with a future prospect to marry and create a happy family. I really dream about a happy family, and looking forward to meet with my second half.
Well, now about my interests and hobbies. I enjoy being active , staying fit , feeling well and just being healthy . I can not imagine my life without sport , moreover I can say that sport is a part of my life. I go to the gym, I like group activities such as fitness, stretching, sports zumba as well as individual and cardio workouts. Also I am professional engaged in the eastern and folk dances. Frankly speaking I have a passion for travelling , actually since my childhood it was my real dream to travel around the world . I hope my dreams will come true . I should add that I love everything related to fashion, I am always aware of the novelties of the season and I love shopping.
Fruits, Vegetables, Fish
Classic, r N b, it depends on my mood