ELEGANT_AND_SMART

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Anastasia
August 31
46
35 to 65
0
Russia
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
172cm / 5ft 8in
65kg / 143lb
Blond
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Virgo
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Technical / Science / Engineering
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
English, Russian, French, Italian
Marriage
There are many beautiful people both outside and inside. It is so hard to find that one and only who you are destined to be with. But we should keep trying because those who look for something will definitely find it. I am a great person with rich inner world and I hope that someone will enjoy exploring it one day.
I’ ve heard that opposites are attracted to each other. Personally, I think that a man and a woman should be both different and have lots of things in common. In such a way, they can always find the same views, interests and values. But it is also great to be different – the life is merrier and happier that way! It is great to enjoy each and every moment with someone who surprises you in a pleasant way and who shares with you some thrilling experience – from walking in the park to traveling to exotic lands or from swimming in the pool to bathing in the crystal blue water of the ocean... I look for a calm and intelligent man who will appreciate me being his very special, feminine and elegant woman.
Happy family)
The culture of Japan is interesting at the moment because I live close to this country.
I really love to try something new. I find something special in every country. The most favorite cuisines are Japanese and Italian.
Genres: Contemporary alternative, jazz, classical. Performers: a lot, for example General Elektriks; I really like live music.