Skip to main content

Ellegant_Alla

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Alla
August 12
54
45 to 100
  • 31 yr old female
Poland
Poznań
173cm / 5ft 8in
65kg / 143lb
Brown
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Leo
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
No
No
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Education / Academic
Christianity
No
Masters degree
Ukrainian
Marriage
What a wonderful life, do you notice it? We are its authors, only WE! That's why I am on this site - to share this wonderful life with a good person and write a new story, with someone with whom our interests and values ​​will be a good match! Let's start with how do you like to relax when you feel relaxed? As for me, I do like swim, go on excursions, take various massages, walk in nature, enjoy beautiful landscapes, go on a trip or to another city. Massage from my beloved partner will be the best way to relax ;-) When I travel, I enjoy every corner of a new place, people, culture. For example, when I was in Europe, I liked Vienna, especially the Louvre in Paris. I would like to go to Holland during the flowering of tulips, to Greece and Italy (Barcelona). What about you? Now I actively studying English, and of course, I will be glad to have your help in practice! My life is bright and beautiful, but as a woman, I want to share my warmth and interests with my soulmate, and I invite you to become acquainted, how do you look at it? I am from Ukraine, Kropyvnytskyi
That man who has a childhood smile and mood inside and who knows how to like little things: for example, to have picnics and turn off phones, to bring tasty croissants and spoiled your lady figure but still love her till the moon and back))) Life is in little things, and no other preferences I have about you! We will feel our match when we start to talk. Do you agree? But if you will be like this :( You will have more chance to see this :)
I dream to meet my beloved man, professionally realized in the field of psychological counseling, traveling with my man and being happy in a harmonious relationship.
I love theater and symphony concerts. Traveling. I love running, skiing, just fitness to keep my body active.
Favorite dishes: vegetable salads, pasta, desserts. For breakfast: salad and porridge, dinner: baked vegetables with meat or fish.
I love modern classical music, live music, orchestra, I love listening to Denis Maidanov.