Skip to main content

Ellinnochka

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Alina
June 13
30
28 to 53
0
Russia
Saint Petersburg
178cm / 5ft 10in
68kg / 150lb
Brown
Green
Caucasian (white)
Gemini
Advanced
Never
Socially
No
No
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Retail / Food services
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
English, Russian, Swedish
Friendship, Marriage
✨ I smile a lot, laugh a lot and always look for compromises in difficult situations. Yes, this is my view on the world and relationships, and I want to share it with my future partner:) I am a psychologist by education, so I am a woman who likes to listen😉 But I can tell you about myself too, so don't be afraid to ask some questions. But fate has different twists and turns. So I work in the field of catering (everything about food, organizing banquets and other things). I've lived in different cities in Russia, and now I live in St. Petersburg - "Russian Venice". And I am just in love with this city! 😍 I prefer to add my real photos without makeup (I usually don't put it on, so I want you to see my usual look). I am who I am and I want to see a man who will also show my real face and real feelings. I hope we can be REAL with each other✨
Smart men with a sense of humor are sexy😏 I believe that my partner will be just like that. A positive outlook adds lightness to a relationship, so it's important to me too. Of course, you have to be serious in those moments when you need to be:) I'm not going to talk about the perfect future partner. I'm not sure such people exist. And I'm not perfect either. I believe that one meeting shows more than all the messages. So hopefully we will meet in reality or at least see each other in video😏
Be happy whatever that means!😍
Hobbies are a topic for a big conversation, but briefly, I like learning foreign languages, so I speak English and am learning Swedish. I think I can also speak Norwegian, but not as well as others. I want to see the whole world, but so far I have only visited Estonia, Latvia and Finland because of the close borders. I like to bake, cook and do creative things like painting. I am not a professional, but I really enjoy it! 😊 In my free time I do yoga, go to the pool and sauna. All for the body and soul😉 Even if I have nothing to do at all, I will read a book :)
Healthy (and some pies ;) My day doesn't start without a cup of coffee:)
I sang in a choir for 11 years, so I'm a real music lover. I can listen to everything from classical to rock. My favorites: Muse, Florence and the Machine, Evanescence, Rachmaninoff, Tchaikovsky, Vivaldi, some Russian songs and so on.