Eva_Lady

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Anna
May 21
27
18 to 42
0
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
163cm
52kg
Black
Gray
Caucasian (white)
Gemini
Beginner
Never
Never
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Technical / Science / Engineering
Christianity
Maybe
Bachelors degree
English, Russian
Friendship, Marriage
I am an open, very kind woman, with fire in my heart. Also i am a simple and loving person. I am loyal, Your can trust me all your secrets and plans for future. Because it is always nice to inspire each other, make goals together, and celebrate it with kisses. I have nothing to hide from you. Of course i have some womens things... which i will discuss only with a special man. I offer you love, tenderness, affection, mutual understanding. I hope to receive the same in return, if a man is in love he does not feel ground under his legs, i can give this feeling because i am a passionate woman.
i am here to find a good man. I will be happy to see his eyes smiling and greeting me every day. I like nature and dream to live in the house, with garden. If a man is a good gardener he can teach me something. I am an engeneer and i want to create a Teleport. :) So once we see each other on the video and want to have a date it could be done within a minute...
i have some dreams. first of all is to find a lover, a life companion, a partner. To travel with him when we have holidays. I dream to visit such Europe countries as Spain, Italy, Greece, also Bali. I do belly dances as a sport to keep fit. if i had a chance to open a dance school for little girls i would do that.
My hobby is travelling, belly dance, shoes, cooking
Sushi, apples, bananas, pineapples
all kinds