— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.


Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

June 9
36 to 65
  • 17 yr old male
Kryvyi Rih
168cm / 5ft 6in
60kg / 132lb
Caucasian (white)
Trying to quit
Willing to relocate to another country
Domestic Helper
Bachelors degree
Friendship, Marriage
Hello to anyone who reads my profile. You met a questionnaire of a reliable, trusting, faithful woman who, besides this, is cheerful, with a sense of humor, open, honest, kind, responsive, passionate, interesting, attractive. I am open to new relationships and want to love and be loved. Part of my life I live in Germany, therefore I speak a lot of English and German.
Therefore, I am here in the hope that my destiny awaits me somewhere. My fate is a reliable and loyal man who is responsible for his actions, who achieves his goals, does not speak empty words and keeps his promises. Everything else is not important: from what country are you, how old are you and what is your nationality. I accept you as you are. if you let me do it yourself.
My dream is to meet men and create family happiness with him.
I like walking in the fresh air, reading, meeting friends, I love exciting travels, talking with people, a cup of coffee in a cafe and watching passers-by. I analyze everything that is happening around and understand that not everything depends only on us. Fate sometimes decides for herself whether we will meet our soul mate or not.
European, Chinese, Japanese
any music because it really makes my mood