GorgeousOlga

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Olga
February 25
34
18 to 53
  • 5 yr old male
Ukraine
Odessa
167cm
55kg
Blond
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Pisces
Advanced
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Other
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
English, Russian, Ukrainian, German, Portuguese
Marriage
I am a joyful, sincere and positive lady, who is willing to learn and to know more about everything. I think a person should work on herself all the time. We should develop our skills and try to open new talents in ourselves. I think that each person has a big potential inside and we just have to try to see what talents we have. I enjoy life and try to find positive in each day of my life. Of course life can’t be bright all the time, but I never lose my heart because there’s always a solution of every problem. I have positive attitude to life and it helps me greatly to walk steadily to my goals and dreams.
I need that man who is faithful and loving, the one partner whom I can trust. His good sense of humor is important for me but he should have serious intentions to start a family. His nationality, age and income are not the priority for me. I am not searching for gold. I am searching for love, which is true wealth. If you think the same please knock into my door, and I’ll say to him, welcome!
I have a lot of dreams, and I hope they will come true as soon as possible! I wand to open my own business, I think it'll be a beauty salon to make our women more beautiful!) I want to give a good education to my son, it's very important for me. I will do all my goals in life!
I visit gym 3 times a week to be in a good shape! In my spare time I like to go to the theatre Opera and ballet, I like to read about interesting things to know more about everything, and I'm collecting Barbie dolls of 80's 90's most of them since my childhood which my father has bought for me, and they are still in a perfect condition!
Veal steak, parmesan and seafood salad, fruits, grilled salmon and vegetables.
I like almost all kind of music, but my favorite singer is Michael Jackson King of PoP!)