Skip to main content

Happy Teacher


Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

October 18
35 to 63
  • 6 yr old female
171cm / 5'7"
60kg / 132lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Education / Academic
Bachelors degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I am a Ukrainian girl from Odessa. I guess my video can tell you more about me than a short description. What impressions do you have about it?) I have a wonderful daughter Eve. She is my treasure and love. But I try not to lose myself too. Once a year I give up everything and leave to have rest alone for a week or two, to be with my thoughts, only nature and me. But I refuse this habit when I am with my man. Then we will have rest altogether. I also like to walk by the sea alone in the evenings, when there are few people, calm, silence and beauty, only sound of waves. I am open for new acquaintance. I speak with people in polite way and consider myself very tolerant.
I would like to find man with such qualities: kindness, generosity, support, understanding, intelligence and intelligence, self-sufficiency, sense of humor, openness. Of course you do not need to have "master" level in all these skills to win. But try to score as many points as possible).
I really want to visit the Maldives, they say it is paradise on earth. Maybe there I will meet my Adam).
I am into sport like yoga, aerobics, Pilates. Like to read books, my favorite is "The Last Lecture" by Randy Pausch.
I only cook healthy food, sometimes I spoil myself with light home-made cakes and cheesecakes.
All classic music. I even have goosebumps from stringed instruments sometimes. My favorite movies are "Angélique, marquise des anges", Avatar. You would not mind if your girlfriend will be blue?)