Heart_Melody_Lena

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with any of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Elena
May 20
34
35 to 54
  • 9 yr old male
  • 3 yr old male
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
175cm
55kg
Brown
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Taurus
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
I can say about my personality that I am happy, patient, caring and trusting woman! I am easy-going and I love life, people and the world around me! I am a complete extrovert and very open to new discoveries and challenges in my life! I do smile a lot and prefer to solve a conflict calmly! I will never betray my partner or cheat on him! The best words to describe my personality are communicative and open! I am a helpless romantic and believe in true love and want to find someone special to start a happy family:)!
My heart will melt when I find a real man who puts his family values above all. If my partner is a gentleman, decent, kind, unselfish man we will get along well!I believe that a real man will respect his woman and love children as well. I appreciate a man who follows his dreams and who is ready to support his woman with words and deals! It’d be great if he has a good sense of humor:).
My hobby tells a lot about my artistic nature as I am fond of beaded embroidery! I have a knack for decorating and creating little things with my hands and making my house unique and beautiful! In summer I like playing volleyball. It is fun and keeps me fit! I also like going out and having long walks! I am fond of cooking but I get real pleasure seeing the joy in the faces of the people who taste my dishes:)!