Iraida

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Iraida
January 2
38
37 to 69
  • 5 yr old male
Spain
Barcelona
170cm
60kg
Blond
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Capricorn
Advanced
Never
Socially
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Other
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Russian, Spanish, German
Friendship, Marriage
Nice to meet you! I am Ira from sunny Barcelona. I am originally from a European country Hungary, and lived in a Siberian city Omsk, located in Russia. I am risky sometimes, and that is why I moved to Europe with no fears or doubts. I am communicative and easy to start new contacts; this helps me to find common language with different people. I do not argue and find calm ways to solve conflicts. What else? Can mention that I lead healthy lifestyle and enjoy it. I spend a lot of time with my son, he is not a little one, but I try to give him more of my attention, to raise him as a good person.
This was a difficult question. I know I want to meet someone good, but now I need to describe a stranger. Well, I will try my best. The most important qualities for me – he is serious about meeting in reality. Someone who loves kids. My goal is not to find a father for my son, but a man who will be able to respect him and to help him in different life situations. A man who can take responsibility for his words and actions. I set an age gap on this site, but in fact, I want him to be a good person. If this man elder than I set but a nice one with serious intentions – let us try to know each other. We will see if we want to continue or not.
Stability, to meet serious man who will complete my life
I love sports, especially swimming and jogging. I find joy in it. I love literature; don’t.t you like it too? Have you read Turgenev? I like Russian classics, Turgenev is my favorite ever! Especially his novel called “Fathers and Sons”. In addition, I choose educational books to read. I know 4 languages Russian (for sure :) , also English, Spanish and German. Not all of them are fluent, but enough to communicate and understand you. Love traveling and easily move within Europe, in future I want to go to the USA too.
Mediterranean food
Depends on mood, different, pop, rock