Irena_Sweetdream

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Irina
June 22
31
30 to 50
  • 3 yr old male
Ukraine
Rivne
163cm
51kg
Blond
Blue
Caucasian (white)
Cancer
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Education / Academic
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
English
Friendship, Marriage
I am Irina. My name derived from a word meaning “peace” and I’m really peaceful, easy-going, kind, tender, caring open and just good lady. I am here for big changes and I want to build real happy relationship because I believe life is only truly lived when you are with your soulmate. Are you agree? I work as a primary teach for a private kid’s center. I love spending time with kids and we have so much to learn from them!!! It’s so important to live, to appreciate simple things and take advantage of every moment! It’s so important to express ourselves sincerely and be ready for changes that will always renew and enrich our lives!!! I think we live only once and we should take this chance to be happy !!!
I can’t imagine a family without real feelings!!! I also believe that being compatible is very important, that’s why I want to know you closer!!!)) Are you positive, honest, caring, attentive and open-hearted man? Do you believe in true love and family? Then we should get together!!! I want us both to plant our special chemistry and attraction, the things which will grow bigger every day!
I’m dreaming to fly in a hot air balloon and discover wonderful places together!
My hobbies are quite simple and they help me to bring some diversity into my life). I love travelling, spending time in nature, organizing BBQ, having nice walks, going to the mountains, to the lake, enjoying beautiful landscapes, reading interesting book, going to the museums, cinema or just trying interesting dishes and then cook it at home). I love sports and trying to find time for good exercises and a have good shape. Sometimes I like jogging in the morning and going to the swimming-pool or going horseback riding). I love spending time with my son and try different activities!!!
Italian
Pop, light rock