Skip to main content

Jelly_Rainbow

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Ksenia
May 23
31
22 to 53
0
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
175cm / 5ft 9in
54kg / 119lb
Brown
Green
Caucasian (white)
Gemini
Beginner
Never
Socially
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Travel / Hospitality
Christianity
Maybe
Bachelors degree
English, Russian
Friendship, Marriage
I am an owl. i am awaken when everyone is sleeping.. i need a man with time difference. I like to eat in the night time and as you see it does not affect my figure! :) I tried myself in modeling. Now i study photography. I do pictures for families and parties. I study how to photoshop photos with modern technics. Sometimes i go out for dancing. I like tennis, it had funny sounds and nice pretty outfit. I had a cat and he was a piece of my life. I very want to have a new pet with my man. It is funny that i live in the longest city in Europe and among my friends i am known as a girl with the longest legs. This my paradice and curse. I have old fashioned family traditions and i am very close with my mother. She looks great and we do a lot things together. I like to fly and to travel. My parents taught me to be responsible, family-oriented and honest. So in family life I will avoid quarrels and lies. I am a very positive and optimistic girl. I am always open for new impressions and adventures.
Long time i dream about a honeymoon in the most beautiful and maybe unexpectable place. What can it be? A trip to the moon? Yes, i like to fly and if my man is ready to kiss wearing the austronaut suits we can do it... :) When we come back to the earth we will be younger 10 years than others :) I like to dream, fantasize.. and it is great that anticipation of it can be very fun and full of passion. So my man also needs to be a dreamer, open hearted, traveller, likes pets, likes watching movies together, swimming
I dream about world round trip at 90 days to know each other with a man in different life situations ;)
modeling, photography, tennis, animals, travel
Italian, Ukrainian, Japanese
pop, classic, rock