Skip to main content

Lady Vita


Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

July 26
30 to 60
170cm / 5'6"
55kg / 121lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
I am from Yahotyn, Ukraine. I am a cheerful, determined and hardworking woman. I always try to see the bright side of things and make the most of every situation. I believe that a positive attitude can help you overcome any obstacle and achieve your goals. I am also very goal-oriented. I have a clear vision of what I want to achieve in life, and I work hard every day to make it happen. I am not afraid of challenges, and I always try to learn from my mistakes and use them as an opportunity to grow. Finally, I am a very hardworking person. I believe that success is not just about talent, but also about hard work and dedication. I always put in the extra effort to make sure that I achieve my goals and exceed my own expectations.
I am looking for a man who is honest, loyal, and committed to building a life together. Family is very important to me, and I want someone who shares the same values and is willing to work together to create a happy and fulfilling life. But at the same time, I also want someone who has a good sense of humor. Life can be challenging at times, and I think it's important to be able to laugh and enjoy the little things. I love to joke around and have fun, and I want someone who can make me laugh and enjoy life with me. Overall, I am a woman who is serious about finding the right partner, but also wants to have fun and enjoy life. I believe that a healthy relationship is built on trust, communication, and a shared sense of humor, and I am looking for someone who embodies these qualities.
Since I was a little girl, I always knew that I wanted to be an entrepreneur. I would often come up with business ideas and would spend hours brainstorming and planning how I would make them a reality. As I grew older, my passion for entrepreneurship only grew stronger, and I knew that someday I would take the leap and start my own business.
Traveling and cooking are my two main passions. These things always inspire me. I love experimenting with new recipes and ingredients, and I enjoy the process of preparing a meal from scratch.
I really love cooking, especially baking cakes, cheesecakes and other desserts. And of course I love to eat it :)
I like to listen to different types of music, such as pop, disco, classical music.