Skip to main content

Lady_From_Venus

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Tatayna
February 20
42
28 to 77
  • 16 yr old female
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
180cm / 5ft 11in
50kg / 110lb
Blond
Gray
Caucasian (white)
Pisces
Beginner
Never
Never
Yes
Yes
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Artistic / Creative / Performance
Christianity
No
Bachelors degree
Russian
Friendship, Marriage
My close people call me Sweetie. It sounds funny, because i always have some candies and nutritive bars in my purse. Because I am an active person and i try to keep this lifestyle through my life. I do sport nearly every day. I like to wear a nice sport outfit and listen to music. I like to try new things as well as love to experiment. I can do it in the kitchen, or in any other part of my apartment. I am thinking about doing repair works in my bedroom and shower so if you have any ideas you can give me advices. Also i do gardening. It depends on me what it will be. When i start to work on the plot i imagine what the result be, so i choose best samples of flowers seeds and vegetables. I like walking in the park, i have some favorite places which i am ready to show. I believe that my life cant be boring. That is why i am an event manager. I share my bright ideas, full of feelings to people. It charges my batteries and gives inspiration for new projects. I am ready to be a beautiful lady for my future man and give him my love.
What does make a couple live many years happily together? I think these reasons are passion, respect and trust. For me passion is very important and that is why I like to meet a man with strong desire to love and be loved. Who will cover me with a special attention and care. The man who will show me the world with different eyes. I came here to find the One man for all times. I don't set any conditions, but ask for kisses every morning! If he likes to listen to music and watch movies this can be perfect time for us to spend. In return i am ready to join my partner in the garden, i will help him inside and outside the house outside, serving him refreshing lemonade when we do BBQ together. or we can do fitness time or other burning calories activity together :)
to become a happy woman
movies, cooking, gardening, sport, reading
I like fruits, vegetables, fish and meat, cooking together will be very nice
meloman