Lemonka

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with any of our ladies!

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Paid interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Aliona
September 20
45
40 to 55
  • 26 yr old male
Ukraine
Kiev
166cm
51kg
Blond
Blue
Virgo
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Maybe
Bachelors degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Marriage
I am very communicative and kind woman, sometimes very impulsive, but most of the time I am calm and smart! I adore dances - salsa, bachata, kezomba and so on. To be honest, I like speed and I am a good driver. At home I prefer to create clothes. Moreover, I am fond of reading books about psychology, self- motivation and positive thinking, I believe that the power of your mind is the biggest and you can change your life if you really want it and do all for it! Never give up and never stop! Everyone creates his life, so you should be attentive to your wishes and desires. Also, I truly believe in LOVE and I am sure you will be happy if you are ready for this and can open your heart to the world! Being honest and sincere, doesn’t meant to be weak! I am here to find my love, I am here with pure intentions and huge love!
Everybody wants to be better, than he is. And it is ok. People afraid to be honest with everyone, they think it can be dangerous and the other can use them. But I want to find a man who is not afraid, who is brave and always behave and tell what he wants. For me, bitter truth is much better than sweet liar. I prefer to share every moment and word with my second half. That is why I am looking for an understandable, supportive, with strong character person, who is able to protect me and to give me the right advice. I need a strong man! Also, he must believe in love and he should be oriented on his family and his woman!
currently - to meet my second half
I am engaged in dancing - salsa, bachata, kezomba. I like to skate, to drive. I like to create clothes
The Rasmus "October and April" is an example. but in general I like different music depending on my mood