Lily_YourDream

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Lilia
May 17
32
35 to 52
0
Ukraine
Zhytomyr
160cm
57kg
Brown
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Taurus
Advanced
Never
Never
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Sales / Marketing
Christianity
Maybe
Bachelors degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
Happy, simple, down to earth, calm and relaxed.... I adore traveling... I love growing flowers in my parents' garden. I enjoy cooking and I like to experiment in the kitchen. I am sociable and friendly. I really like to make new friends and see new corners of our world. I have been to many places, but still want to see the rest of the planet )) . I also like to make my home cozy and comfortable. Aroma candles is one of my passion, so do not be surprised if you will see a lot of them in my place. They make my home sweet and special.
Maybe it will sound trivially but I am looking for a serious man. I want him to show his seriousness by actions and "doings ", but not with words. I have seen lies and dishonest people, that is why seriousness is a very important quality for me. I do not care that much about the appearance and age of my future partner, I just want him to be a Man, I want him to be simple, pleasant and balanced man.
The journey not the arrival matters! I love this saying!! I like traveling and dream to see the most wonderful and mysterious places of our world.
I am fond of gardening. I grow different kinds of flowers and take care of them. Flowers always inspire me.
Ukrainian, Italian