Skip to main content

Lovely Mary

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Marina
December 24
36
25 to 63
0
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
168cm / 5ft 6in
50kg / 110lb
Black
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Capricorn
Beginner
Never
Never
No
Yes
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Artistic / Creative / Performance
Christianity
Yes
Bachelors degree
Russian
Friendship, Marriage
Is it easy to search for a soulmate all over the world? Not so much but it can be interesting and fun for both of us if we take it serious, easy and devote time to know each other better. My work gives me a lot of space for being creative. I keep on doing my hobby and study with best professionals and fashion experts. I create some clothes for me and my close friends. I dont need advertising for it because they are limited models and created with a special mood for special people. I like to travel. I have been to a few countries and seen some. But surely my main trip is still waiting for me when i meet my man. This will be the most important thing for me to see how we match together and fall in love. I like to swim. Swimming and working out in a gym a few times a week keeps me in shape. I will gladly show you some of my gym pictures and a few exercises that we can share together. I am about doing things together because it gives us a chance for more communicating. Have you been doing done fitness, watching movies or cooking online? You could do it with me! Lets try to share what we have?
Loving and caring man. Who likes to grow flowers for me, travel, swim and be active during the day. In return i am ready to devote myself to developing our relations and never ending romance. I will be happy if a man will support and be interested in my clothes design, watching movies together in peaceful evenings. I like to share pictures and spend time discussing different topics and world important news
I dream about trip around the world with beloved man, show him my respect and loyalty all the life
driving, travel, cooking, movies, handmade
I like fruits, vegetables, fish and meat, cooking dinner together will be very nice, visit restaurants
all