Skip to main content

Lucky_Julia

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Julia
February 25
34
24 to 61
  • 3 yr old female
Ukraine
Kryvyi Rih
164cm / 5ft 5in
50kg / 110lb
Blond
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Pisces
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
No
Yes
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Travel / Hospitality
Christianity
Maybe
High School
Russian, Ukrainian
Marriage
You are welcome to the world of a pretty blonde)) a lot of things happen to me every day. Sometimes I can feel that my life is a rainbow, it gives me so many different dimensions of feelings. I like to share my good and bad moods with my close people. They are my little cute girl and my mom, my dog Emmi. I have a good connection with my family and I was raised in the best traditions. They say that in the daytime I am a lady and in the dark time I am ... I very miss a loving and caring man next to me. In return, I am ready to give lots of love and passion to my man. As for my profession, I develop myself in the touristic business, I try to open new places and advice them. I don't much like to fly but if there will be my partner who holds my hand tight I would relax and enjoy the flight with him. Have you ever had a love affair on the plane?
Internal qualities matter, thanks to which we are very comfortable with each other. I sincerely want to meet a man with such qualities. I like funny, but at the same time, serious men in relation to their actions. I would also like to find a caring person who allows me to give this care in return for my beloved man. I dream of a strong happy family
My dream is to find love, passion and understanding. I am open to new things, wait for romantic man
work out, skiing, cycling, traveling, coffee
I like Thai food, my favorite dish is beef steak.
pop, jazz